Christmas and new year opening times 2020-21

Please note our Customer Service phoneline opening hours are different over the festive period! See details below. To avoid waiting in a phone queue, you can also contact us via Tenants Online.

In an emergency, please call 0303 303 0003 to access our out-of-hours service.

Wednesday 23 December Open as normal
Thursday 24 December 9am-12 noon*
Friday 25 December Closed
Monday 28 December Closed
Tuesday 29 December 10am-2pm*
Wednesday 30 December 10am-2pm*
Thursday 31 December 10am-2pm*
Friday 1 January Closed
Monday 4 January Closed
Tuesday 5 January Open as normal
*we may complete repairs outside of these times on these days

Please note all our offices remain closed and office-based staff are working from home.